Our Lady and St. Hubert's
Catholic Primary School
Ms O. O'Beirne - Principal

Calendar

Thu 25 Feb 2021
25 February 2021 00:00 - 4 March 2021 00:00

Book Fair 2021 - Postponed

Thu 1 Apr 2021
All day

Last Day of Term

Fri 2 Apr 2021
2 April 2021 00:00 - 16 April 2021 00:00

Easter Holiday

Thu 6 May 2021
All day

Election Day

Mon 10 May 2021
10 May 2021 00:00 - 13 May 2021 00:00

SATs Week - Cancelled

Fri 14 May 2021
All day

Olympic Workshop

Fri 21 May 2021
All day

Olympic Workshop

Wed 26 May 2021
All day

Olympic Workshop

Fri 28 May 2021
All day

INSET Day

Mon 31 May 2021
31 May 2021 00:00 - 4 June 2021 00:00

Half Term

Mon 7 Jun 2021
7 June 2021 00:00 - 11 June 2021 00:00

Edgmond Hall Residential - Year 2

Mon 14 Jun 2021
01:15 - 02:15

DECCA Workshop - Year 6

Thu 24 Jun 2021
All day

Young Voices

Mon 28 Jun 2021
All day

Year 4 School Photographs

Communion
Tue 20 Jul 2021
All day

Last day of term

Wed 21 Jul 2021
All day

INSET Day

Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application