Calendar

Wed 20 Oct 2021
15:40 - 19:00

Parent's Evening

Thu 21 Oct 2021
09:00 - 10:00

Harvest - Whole School Mass

Mon 25 Oct 2021
25 October 2021 00:00 - 29 October 2021 00:00

Half Term

Fri 17 Dec 2021
All day

Last Day of Term

Mon 20 Dec 2021
20 December 2021 00:00 - 3 January 2022 00:00

Christmas Holidays

Tue 4 Jan 2022
All day

Children Return - Spring Term Starts

Wed 19 Jan 2022
19 January 2022 00:00 - 21 January 2022 00:00

Year 5 - Alton Castle Residential (Provisional)

Wed 26 Jan 2022
All day

Young Voices

Mon 7 Feb 2022
7 February 2022 00:00 - 11 February 2022 00:00

Bikability Year 5

Mon 7 Feb 2022
7 February 2022 00:00 - 11 February 2022 00:00

Year 6 PGL Residential ( Provisional)

Thu 17 Feb 2022
All day

Year 5 Pyramid Concert

Mon 21 Feb 2022
21 February 2022 00:00 - 25 February 2022 00:00

Half Term

Mon 7 Mar 2022
7 March 2022 00:00 - 11 March 2022 00:00

Year 5 Bikability

Mon 21 Mar 2022
21 March 2022 00:00 - 25 March 2022 00:00

Year 6SH Bikability

Mon 28 Mar 2022
28 March 2022 00:00 - 1 April 2022 00:00

Year 6OL Bikability

Fri 8 Apr 2022
All day

Last Day of Term

Mon 11 Apr 2022
11 April 2022 00:00 - 22 April 2022 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

Children Return to School - Summer Term Starts

Mon 9 May 2022
9 May 2022 00:00 - 12 May 2022 00:00

SATs Week 2022

Thu 19 May 2022
All day

School Photos - Classes

Wed 25 May 2022
All day

Year 6 Visit to St. Chad's

Fri 27 May 2022
All day

INSET day

Mon 30 May 2022
30 May 2022 00:00 - 3 June 2022 00:00

Half Term

Mon 6 Jun 2022
6 June 2022 00:00 - 8 June 2022 00:00

Year 4 Edgmond Hall Residential (Provisional)

Fri 24 Jun 2022
All day

INSET day

Wed 6 Jul 2022
19:00 - 20:00

Year 6SH Confirmation

Wed 13 Jul 2022
19:00 - 20:00

Year 6 OL Confirmation

Fri 22 Jul 2022
All day

Last Day of Term

Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application