Our Lady and St. Hubert's
Catholic Primary School
Ms O. O'Beirne - Principal

Calendar

Fri 14 May 2021
All day

Olympic Workshop

Fri 21 May 2021
All day

Olympic Workshop

Fri 28 May 2021
All day

INSET Day

Mon 31 May 2021
31 May 2021 00:00 - 4 June 2021 00:00

Half Term

Mon 14 Jun 2021
01:15 - 02:15

DECCA Workshop - Year 6

Thu 24 Jun 2021
All day

Young Voices

Sun 4 Jul 2021
All day

Year 4OL - Communion

Sun 11 Jul 2021
All day

Year 4SH - Communion

Mon 12 Jul 2021
All day

School Photographs - Individuals

Sun 18 Jul 2021
All day

Year 6 Confirmation

Mon 19 Jul 2021
All day

School Photographs - Groups

Tue 20 Jul 2021
All day

Last day of term

Wed 21 Jul 2021
All day

INSET Day

Thu 2 Sep 2021
All day

INSET day

Fri 3 Sep 2021
All day

INSET day

Mon 6 Sep 2021
All day

Children Return to School

Fri 8 Oct 2021
All day

INSET day

Mon 25 Oct 2021
25 October 2021 00:00 - 29 October 2021 00:00

Half Term

Fri 17 Dec 2021
All day

Last Day of Term

Mon 20 Dec 2021
20 December 2021 00:00 - 3 January 2022 00:00

Christmas Holidays

Tue 4 Jan 2022
All day

Children Return - Spring Term Starts

Mon 21 Feb 2022
21 February 2022 00:00 - 25 February 2022 00:00

Half Term

Fri 8 Apr 2022
All day

Last Day of Term

Mon 11 Apr 2022
11 April 2022 00:00 - 22 April 2022 00:00

Easter Holidays

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

Children Return to School - Summer Term Starts

Mon 2 May 2022
All day

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 9 May 2022
9 May 2022 00:00 - 12 May 2022 00:00

SATs Week 2022

Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application