School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Local Elections - Thursday 5th May 2022 - School Closed to Children

Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

INSET Days

PLEASE NOTE STAFF TRAINING DAYS ARE AS FOLLOWS: -

Thursday 2nd September​ 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 2nd February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

 

Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application