Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Ms O'Beirne - Principal

Mr Brown - Vice Principal 

Mrs Hancox - EYFS  Phase Leader

Miss Towers - Year 1/2 Phase Leader

Mr Kettle - Year 3/4 Phase Leader

Miss Garrett - SENDCo

Teaching Staff

Mr Clements - Pre-School Lead

Mrs Hancox - Reception Teacher

Miss Mahboob - Reception Teacher

Miss Johnston - Year 1 Teacher

Miss Towers - Year 1 Teacher

Miss McGuinness - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Handy - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Moore - Year 2 Teacher

Mr Hill - Year 3 Teacher

Miss Nightingale - Year 3 Teacher

Miss Smith - Year 4 Teacher

Mr Kettle - Year 4 Teacher

Miss Rowes - Year 5 Teacher

Mr Jay - Year 5 Teacher

Miss Kaur - Year 6 Teacher

Mr Wheelan - Year 6 Teacher




Support Staff

Mrs Slater

Mrs Redford 

Mrs Mele

Mrs Farrington 

Mrs Russell

Mrs O'Carroll

Mrs Kelly

Mrs Goodway

Mrs Reeves

Mrs Mills 

Mrs Clarke 

Miss Hill 

Ms Gilbert

Mrs Whitty

Mrs Hughes 

Ms Pearce

Mrs Downing

Mrs Ellsmore 

Mrs Arch

Mrs Brandon


Mrs Gough - Senior Finance and Admin Assistant

Mr Hunter - Office Assistant

Mr Green - ICT Network Manager


Emmaus CMAC
Our Lady and St. Hubert's Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application